Contact Lazy E Arena

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00AM to 5:00PM Central Time.

General Information:
Call Toll Fee: 800-595-RIDE (7433)
Phone: 405-282-RIDE (7433)
Fax: 405-282-3785
Lazy E Arena LLC
9600 Lazy E Drive
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Jessica - jessica@lazye.com

Staff Directory Lazy E Arena  
GM & VP, Dan Wall
dan@lazye.com 
Director of Events, Jessica Johnson
jessica@lazye.com
Director of Operations, Helen Price
helen@lazye.com 
Senior Director of Business Development, Todd Barden
todd@lazye.com
Controller, Brady Shuler
bshuler@lazye.com
Director of Marketing, Megan Pirtle
mpirtle@lazye.com
Building Manager, Barry Butler
barry@lazye.com
Ticket and Stall Manager, Kay Ingrim
kay@lazye.com
Advertising Buyer, Joey Niebrugge
joey@lazye.com
 
   
   

 
Lazy E Arena LLC 9600 Lazy E Drive Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044   Contact Us
Toll Fee: 800-595-RIDE (7433)  Phone: 405-282-RIDE (7433)    Fax: 405-282-3785
 Lazy E Arena. All rights reserved.  Site proudly designed and hosted by Exceleration Designs, Inc., dba Big Sky Internet Design.